Necromancer Games D20 Collection Update

Last update on

Necromancer Games D20 Collection Update

In this Necromancer Games D20 Collection Update I take a look at two new additions to my RPG collection : Glades of Death and the Tome of Artifacts.

Collection-update-d20-Necromancer-GamesGlades of Death

Glades of Death was published by Necromancer Games in 2005 and offers four forest-based adventures in addition to rules to create a fantasy forest. The book also takes a look at how to use several skills in a forest environment, and provides several new feats, spells, magic items and other equiment. And of course a few new monsters and monster templates.

The howl of the wolf is an adventure for characters of 3rd to 5th level which takes place in and around Fornlar, a town plagued by strange ghoul-wolves. Timber rivalry, for 2nd to 4th level characters, has the players investigating why the contact with a logging outpost has been lost. Canyons of Arcuri, for 8th to 10th level characters, tells the story of Arcuri, a faithful of sun god Arden who succumbed to the lure of demon god Tsathogga. Niavark’s revenge takes 17th to 19th level characters to a demiplane where druid Niavark threatens to destroy powerful arcane relics.

Tome of Artifacts

The Tome of Artifacts was published by Necromancer Games in 2007 collects 49 artifacts, one of which is actually a person and provides a background, stats, adventure seeds, and tips on how to use the artifact in your campaign. The pages additionally filled with new spells, monsters, and NPCs. The appendix also includes rules and tables to build your own artifacts.

Necromancer Games D20 Collection status

  W0: The Wizard’s Amulet (pdf 2000)
  W1: The Wizard’s Amulet Revised (pdf 2002)
To the city of Brass (pdf 2001)
TLG NGB2 The Lost City of Barakus (2003)
  N1W – Set’s Daughters (pdf 2003)
  TG1 – Feast of the Gobbler (pdf 2002)
TLG NGL2 L2: Vampires and Liches (2003)
TLG NGF3 F3 : Crystal Skull
TLG NGF1 F1 : Vindication (2004)
TLG NGF2 F2 : Fane of the Witch King (2004)
WW8001 K1: A Family Affair (2005)
WW8002 K2: Diamond Fortress (2005)
WW8003 K3: The Doom of Listonshire (2005)
WW8004 K4: The Coils of Set (2006)
WW8005 K5: The Six Spheres of Zaihhess (2006)
WW8006 K6: Shades of Gray (2006)
WW8007 K7: Tower of Jhedophar (2006)
WW8008 The Mother of All Treasure Tables (2006)
WW8009 K9: Elemental Moon (2007)
TLG NGU1 The mother of all encounter tables
WW8350 W1: Crucible of Freya (2000)
WW8351 D1 : The Tomb of Abysthor (2002)
WW8352 Bard’s Gate (2006)
WW8354 L1: Demons and Devils (2001)
WW8359 City of Brass Boxed Set (2007)
WW8360 R1: Rappan Athuk: The Dungeon of Graves: The Upper Levels (2001)
R1S: Rappan Athuk — The Upper Levels: Bonus R2-47 Special Encounter (pdf 2001)
R1W: Rappan Athuk — The Wilderness Areas (pdf 2001)
WW8361 R2: Rappan Athuk 2: The Dungeon of Graves: The Middle Levels (2001)
WW8362 R3: Rappan Athuk 3: The Dungeon of Graves: The Lower Levels (2002)
WW8365 Ancient Kingdoms: Mesopotamia (2004)
WW8366 Rappan Athuk Reloaded Box (2006 Ltd 1000 pcs)
WW8367 Glades of Death (2005)
WW8368 Dead man’s Chest (2005)
WW8370 G1: The Siege of Durgam’s Folly (2001)
WW8371 G2: What Evil Lurks (2002)
WW8372 G3: The Hall of the Rainbow Mage (2002)
WW8373 G4: The Vault of Larin Karr (2002)
WW8374 DM1 : The book of taverns (2003)
WW8375 G5: Chaos Rising (2003)
WW8376 G6 : The Grey Citadel (2003)
WW8377 DM2 : Raise the dead (2003)
WW8378 G7: Morrick Mansion (2003)
WW8379 G8: Aberrations (2003)
WW8380 M1 : Maze of Zayene: Prisoners of the Maze (2001)
WW8381 M2 : Maze of Zayene: Dimensions of Flight (2001)
WW8382 M3 : Maze of Zayene: Tower Chaos (2001)
WW8383 G9: A Lamentation of Thieves (2003)
WW8384 H1: The Bonegarden (2004)
WW8385 Trouble at Durbenford
WW8386 The Wurst of Grimtooth’s Traps (2005)
WW8387 The Tome of Horrors (2002)
The Tome of Horrors, Revised Edition (pdf 2005)
WW8388 The Tome of Horrors II (2004)
WW8389 The Tome of Horrors III (2006)
WW8390 Necropolis (2002)
WW8391 Player’s Guide to the Wilderlands (2003)
WW8392 Caverns of Thracia (2004)
WW8393 City state of the Invincible Overlord (2004)
WW8394 Wilderlands of High Fantasy (2005)
WW8396 Eldritch Sorcery (2005)
WW8397 Tome of Artifacts (2007)
  K10 : Demonheart (2008)
Demonheart (pdf 2009)
K12 : The Eamonvale incursion (1st print -200 copies – 2008)
The Eamonvale incursion (pdf 2009)
Slumbering Tsar (pdf 2009)

Bold are the releases currently in my Necromancer Games D20 collection.

Author Ralph

Ralph is a gamer, dungeon master, Youtuber, and RPG collector who's incredibly passionate about roleplaying games. Coming from a computer roleplaying game background, he discovered tabletop roleplaying games at GenCon Benelux and a whole new world opened up. When he was properly introduced to them in a local gaming store, he knew he had found the best game ever!



1 thought on “Necromancer Games D20 Collection Update”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.