November 12

Frog God Games Collection update


I have received some new stuff for my Frog God Games collection.

Frog God

  • Splinters of Faith 5 : Eclipse of the Hearth for Swords & Wizardry and Pathfinder
  • Splinters of Faith 6 : Morning of Tears for Swords & Wizardry and Pathfinder
  • Splinters of Faith 7 : The Heir of Sin for Swords & Wizardy and Pathfinder
  • The Northlands Saga : Vengeance of the Long Serpent for Pathfinder

Splinters of Faith is a collection of 10 adventures that can be played individually or as a complete campaign. A grave robber has restored a death-cult leader to life and evil spreads across the land. The characters will have to visit several temples and shrines to look for pieces of the Scepter of Faiths, the only way to destroy this evil.

The Northlands Saga is also planned as a collection of 10 adventures for both the Swords & Wizardry and Pathfinder system. The first adventure, Vengeance of the Long Serpent,  takes the characters to the frozen north to face a reawakened dark god and his cult.




About the author

Ralph is a gamer, dungeon master, Youtuber, and RPG collector who's incredibly passionate about roleplaying games. Coming from a computer roleplaying game background, he discovered tabletop roleplaying games at GenCon Benelux and a whole new world opened up. When he was properly introduced to them in a local gaming store, he knew he had found the best game ever!

You may also like

Can the DM play a character?

Can the DM play a character?
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe to our newsletter now!